Ridiculous Brofist teaser



Ridiculous Brofist teaser, originally uploaded by Red Chunks.

Not dead! Honest! But here’s a teaser of a mini-comic series that’s been fermenting in my head for a long time – I’ll be hashing them in my sketch book and then drawing them in more ‘finished’ form for online perusal & casual enjoyment.

ETA: SOON – as in, it’s what I’m working on at the moment.

EDIT: Crap, serves me right for not double-checking myself; SPELLING FAIL in the image.

4 responses to “Ridiculous Brofist teaser

  1. This sounds like an awesome idea! Will there be extreme amounts of fist in this? (I almost typed in fisting and quite frankly, no one wants to read a comic with extreme amounts of fisting, that would be harrowing) and I hope to see the term “the atomic fist” at some point

    • I expect that kind of typing slip-up will be prevalent with such a title, which adds to the hilarity. But yes, there will be extinction-event levels of brofists (or fistpounds, as some may call it).

Leave a Reply

