Ironing out the creaks and the leaks…

Just a minor text-only update here – it’s been a pretty successful week-and-a-half since the launch of my sketchblog, but as with all new exploratory endeavours, there’s been lessons learned.  So!  To make it much easier for visitors to get a closer look at my pictures, I’m now linking the images directly to their larger sizes on Flickr, instead of relying people to try and find the tiny “All Sizes” button on the Flickr site.  Less clicking for my (few) visitors!  So with that update, I’ve already gone back through my previous posts and repointed the images to the “biggah version”.

Thanks for re-visiting my site!  All 3 of you.  🙂

Leave a Reply

